Our reviews

(18 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Little Sapa Viet House can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Little Sapa Viet House ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




November 23, 2022
Food tasted great but dishes had very little meat which for the price was not good. Way too many peppers and onions.


November 20, 2022
Although we had to wait abit for delivery, it was very well worth the wait. Really not complaining about this as it was Grey Cup Sunday. DELICIOUS.


October 21, 2022
Food was good but missing items. Check your bag before you leave


October 16, 2022
Great value


October 13, 2022
Food was good, but grossly overpriced. Prices go up around 10% every single year, to the point where I now order about once a year, instead of monthly. I also don't care for the 'tip' option when ordering online. This is a pickup order at a takeout restaurant, and not a full-service sit-down restaurant. The food is already very expensive, then an 11% tax added, then the suggestion that a tip be added for pickup is just way over the top and prohibitively expensive.


October 02, 2022
Our go to takeout spot! So good!


September 21, 2022
Over all good flavours. I found the meat in the combo dish to be chard a bit too much and over cooked.


August 26, 2022
Fast, hot, and delicious.


August 21, 2022
The food is always good with fast and friendly service!


August 02, 2022
Best Vietnamese food in Regina! Fresh food with short pickup time.